1. Time After Time (Extended Mix)

  2. Loving You (Extended Mixes)
    DJ Pope featuring Unqle Chriz

  3. Tales From Bazona (Extended Mixes)
    Saliva Commandos

  4. My Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Extended Remix)
    Melba Moore

  5. Find A Friend (Extended Remixes)
    DJ John ‘Julius’ Knight

  6. Reborn (Extended Mixes)
    DJ Dove

  7. You Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Mixes)
    Shawn Christopher

  8. Gotta Come Back (Extended Mix)

  9. Can't Get Enough! (Remixes)

  10. Simply Living
    Full Intention

  11. God Make Me Phunky EP
    Mattei & Omich featuring Ella

  12. Want To Say EP
    Angelo Ferreri

  13. Don't You Worry
    The Joi-Fuhl featuring ShezAr

  14. Larry's Jam
    John Julius Knight

  15. Faith
    Groove Addix featuring Annette Taylor

  16. Dekeetah EP

  17. The Box
    Danny J Lewis

  18. Can’t Get Enough!

  19. The Underground
    John 'Julius' Knight & Roland Clark

  20. Let Ur Spirit Go
    Born To Funk

  21. Regina’s Reload
    Matt Caseli

  22. Love Forevermore, Amen
    Bobby D'Ambrosio featuring Kelli Sae & Kelli Sae

  23. The Ministers
    Bongoloverz featuring An-Tonic

  24. I've Got To Know

  25. Me Sorprendiste
    Shik Stylko & Matt Caseli

  26. I'm Feelin’ U
    CeCe Peniston

  27. V.A.I.
    DJ Meme

  28. Movement
    Deep Josh & Angel Piña

  29. Trax For My Head EP
    John 'Julius' Knight

  30. Amazonica
    Raul Moros

  31. Eccentric Mood
    djB & Neal Paul

  32. Too Late

  33. Mechouga
    DJ Fudge

  34. This Is House
    John 'Julius' Knight featuring Roland Clark

  35. Cuban Blues

  36. Human Wave

  37. Spirit Of House
    Bongoloverz featuring An-Tonic & An-Tonic

  38. The Organ Track
    Brian Tappert

  39. Souma Bana
    Born To Funk

  40. My Heart Belongs To You
    Melba Moore

  41. La Esperanza (Hope & Faith)
    Bongoloverz featuring Ursula Cuesta

  42. Moonshine

  43. Shake
    Off The Cuff

  44. You Can Make It
    Shawn Christopher

  45. Wanted
    Carousel featuring Krysten Cummings

  46. Power Of Music
    Bongoloverz featuring An-Tonic

  47. Orillas Del Mar
    Audiowhores featuring Susana Montero

  48. Bulo
    Copyright featuring Shovell

  49. Feelin' Love

  50. Deliver Me
    Urban Blues Project presents Michael Procter

  51. Τhe Best Part (Wise Decision)
    MindInfluence presents The Solid Gold Playaz

  52. Find A Friend
    John 'Julius' Knight

  53. Good For You
    Copyright presents One Track Minds featuring Angie Brown

  54. Sugar
    Deepstar featuring Donna Allen

  55. Music Is My Way Of Life
    The Lab Rats present The Experiment featuring Lisa Millett

  56. Nice N Tight (Urban Blues Project Remix)

  57. Messin’ With My Mind
    The Thompson Project featuring Gary L

  58. Send Me Some Love
    Da Mooch featuring Ellis Miah

  59. Testify
    Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams

  60. He Is The Joy
    Donna Allen

  61. UNI

  62. Love Don’t Live
    Urban Blues Project present Michael Procter

  63. Your Heaven (I Can Feel It)
    Urban Blues Project presents Mother of Pearl


Soulfuric Deep Miami, Florida

Soulfuric is one of the most renowned labels in House music. Founded by Brian Tappert and Marc Pomeroy, who released under guises including Jazz-N-Groove, Urban Blues Project & Soulsearcher, it released material across Soulfuric Recordings and its equally influential Soulfuric Deep and Soulfuric Trax imprints from artists such as Cleptomaniacs, Axwell, Copyright & Ron Carroll, to name just a few. ... more

contact / help

Contact Soulfuric Deep

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns